top of page


On behalf of the American Cancer Society, thank you to all of the members of the Detroit Select Executive Committee for all of your time and dedication in making the Detroit Select Golf Classic a success!

Nick Antonucci, Valhalla Management Partners, LLC

Brian Bober, Marelli

Kathy Brennan, Summit Detroit Solutions

Ermal Faulkner, Ford Motor Company

Kevin Johnson, Detroit Economic Growth Corporation

Kim Mattes, Aon

Curt McAllister, Toyota

Tom McInerney, Rocket Mortgage Classic

Chris Phelps, Lineage Logistics

Jeff Wayne, CycleBar

Donnell White, Huntington


If you are interested in becoming a Detroit Select Golf Classic Committee Member,

please email Anna Montayne at

bottom of page